The Engineering Department performs all functions related to infrastructure design, construction inspections, cost estimates, plan reviews, record drawings requests, and GIS mapping for the District.  In addition, the Engineering Department manages in-field activities including flow monitoring, well measurements and meter maintenance,

Department Staff:

Sean Smith, District Engineer, PE
ssmith@madera-id.org

Ramon (Eddie) Mendez, Project Engineer, PE
rmendez@madera-id.org

Anourack Khampraseuth, Assistant Engineer, EIT
akhampraseuth@madera-id.org

Darren Garcia, Engineering Technician III
dgarcia@madera-id.org

Smokey Carter, Engineering Technician II/Meter Tech
smokey@madera-id.org

Sean Quarnstrom, Engineering Technician I
squarnstrom@madera-id.org

Document Library: